Ancon - Building Products

Internal Contacts

ANCON HEAD OFFICE

Ancon Building Products
President Way
President Park
Sheffield, S4 7UR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Fax: +44 (0) 114 276 8543

Technical Services

Mark Fields
Jim Twelves
Mark Locking
Dennis Ansell
Tony Buttling
Jeff Edwards
John Iles
Wayne Jones
Nicola Foster
Stephen Clark
Jack Armitage

Construction Sales

Lisa Kilby - Divisional Manager

Construction Sales Team

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Jerrica Lomas
Helen Crompton
Kerry Davies
Dennis Thompson
Daniel Rock
Sean Humphries
Jacqueline Fentimen
Phil Lee
Anthony Baring
Oliver Soul
Luke Hinchliffe
Ryan Stringer

Distributor Sales

Andrew Lilley – Divisional Manager

Distributor Sales Team

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Stuart Ashton
Alex Halpin
Craig Burton
Rachel Mudie
Laura Mason
Denise Wyatt

Products for Structural Concrete

Hervé Poveda - Divisional Manager

Products for Structural Concrete - Sales Team

Brian Tolson
Angela Reeve
Richard Wesley
Sarah Fletcher
Catherine Dainty
David Wilson
Nicola Cummin

Project Management


Team 1

Gerrard Wood – Project Team Manager
Email: gwood@ancon.co.uk
Eddie Smailes – Project Manager
Email: esmailes@ancon.co.uk

Team 2

Glyn Moreman – Project Team Manager
Email: gmoreman@ancon.co.uk
Jennifer Braybrook – Project Manager
Email: jbraybrook@ancon.co.uk

Team 3

Michael Beresford – Project Team Manager
Email: mberesford@ancon.co.uk
John Davies – Project Manager
Email: jdavies@ancon.co.uk

Accounts

Janet Wild – Credit Manager
Email: jwild@ancon.co.uk

Marketing

Annabelle Wilson – Marketing Manager
Email: awilson@ancon.co.uk
Back to top