Skip to content

Internal Contacts

Ancon Head Office

Ancon Building Products
President Way
President Park
Sheffield, S4 7UR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Fax: +44 (0) 114 276 8543

Email: info@ancon.co.uk

Office Opening Hours:
Monday-Friday, 08:30-17:30 (GMT)

Technical Services

Jim Twelves
Mark Fields
Dennis Ansell
Tony Buttling
Jeff Edwards
Wayne Jones
Nicola Foster
Jonathan Vaughan
Eleonora Petrella
Colin Booth
Sara Foulkes

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Email: tech@ancon.co.uk

Products for Masonry

Team Leader

Alex Halpin

Scotland/Ireland

Helen Crompton
Daniel Rock

Sales Team - North

Jerrica Chappell
Laura Jane Mason
Conor McDermott
Kieran Mallett

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Sales Team - South

Sean Humphries
Rachel Mudie
Denise Wyatt
Oliver Jex
Eloise Foxley-Johnson
Leon Milnes
John Pearson

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Project Management - Masonry

Team 1

Gerrard Wood – Project Team Manager
Email: gwood@ancon.co.uk

John Davies – Project Manager
Email: jdavies@ancon.co.uk

Team 2

Glyn Moreman – Project Team Manager
Email: gmoreman@ancon.co.uk

Jennifer Braybrook – Project Manager
Email: jbraybrook@ancon.co.uk

Team 3

Michael Beresford – Project Team Manager
Email: mberesford@ancon.co.uk

Andy Jackson – Project Manager
Email: ajackson@ancon.co.uk

Team 4

Eddie Smailes – Project Team Manager
Email: esmailes@ancon.co.uk

Jason Mercer – Project Manager
Email: jmercer@ancon.co.uk

Products for Structural Concrete

Divisional Manager

Hervé Poveda

Sales Team

Angela Reeve
Richard Wesley
Sarah Fletcher
Catherine Dainty
David Wilson
Nicola Jessop

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Email: concrete@ancon.co.uk

Project Management - Concrete

Brian Tolson
Sophie Rougier
Nobert Omony
Carlos Macia

Special Fabrications

Graham Smith
Phil Lee
Anthony Baring

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Accounts

Janet Wild – Credit Manager
Email: jwild@ancon.co.uk

Marketing

Annabelle Wilson – Marketing Manager
Email: awilson@ancon.co.uk

Latest News

Jewson Live 2016

Ancon will be exhibiting at the UK’s largest builders’ merchant show, Jewson Live, 2016 at the National Exhibition Centre (NEC) in Birmingham on 15th December.

New KSN Anchor Installation Animation

Ancon’s latest animated video evaluates the limitations of traditional re-bend continuity systems, including the dangers associated with them, and presents a safer, easier, quicker solution - the KSN Anchor System.