Skip to content

Internal Contacts

Ancon Head Office

Ancon Building Products
President Way
President Park
Sheffield, S4 7UR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Fax: +44 (0) 114 276 8543

Email: info@ancon.co.uk

Office Opening Hours:
Monday-Friday, 08:30-17:30 (GMT)

Technical Services

Mark Fields
Jim Twelves
Dennis Ansell
Tony Buttling
Jeff Edwards
John Iles
Wayne Jones
Nicola Foster
Stephen Clark

Email: tech@ancon.co.uk

Construction Sales

Lisa Kilby - Divisional Manager
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Construction Sales Team

Jerrica Lomas
Helen Crompton
Kerry Davies
Daniel Rock
Sean Humphries
Jacqueline Fentimen
Phil Lee
Anthony Baring
Ryan Stringer

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238

Distributor Sales

Andrew Lilley – Divisional Manager

Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Distributor Sales Team

Stuart Ashton
Alex Halpin
Craig Burton
Rachel Mudie
Laura Mason
Denise Wyatt
Jordan Willmott

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238

Products for Structural Concrete

Hervé Poveda - Divisional Manager
Email: concrete@ancon.co.uk

Products for Structural Concrete - Sales Team

Brian Tolson
Angela Reeve
Richard Wesley
Sarah Fletcher
Catherine Dainty
David Wilson
Nicola Cummin

Project Management

Team 1

Gerrard Wood – Project Team Manager
Email: gwood@ancon.co.uk

John Davies – Project Manager
Email: jdavies@ancon.co.uk

Team 2

Glyn Moreman – Project Team Manager
Email: gmoreman@ancon.co.uk

Jennifer Braybrook – Project Manager
Email: jbraybrook@ancon.co.uk

Team 3

Michael Beresford – Project Team Manager
Email: mberesford@ancon.co.uk

Andy Jackson – Project Manager
Email: ajackson@ancon.co.uk

Team 4

Eddie Smailes – Project Team Manager
Email: esmailes@ancon.co.uk

Jason Mercer – Project Manager
Email: jmercer@ancon.co.uk

Accounts

Janet Wild – Credit Manager
Email: jwild@ancon.co.uk

Marketing

Annabelle Wilson – Marketing Manager
Email: awilson@ancon.co.uk

Latest News

Ancon sponsors ‘Holi the Elephant’ in the Herd of Sheffield

Ancon is sponsoring an elephant sculpture in an innovative public art event which will enhance the city’s profile and provide support for the local Children’s Hospital. The Herd of Sheffield is a Wild in Art event brought to Sheffield by The Children’s Hospital Charity.