Skip to content

Internal Contacts

Ancon Head Office

Ancon Ltd
President Way
President Park
Sheffield, S4 7UR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Fax: +44 (0) 114 276 8543

Email: info@ancon.co.uk

Office Opening Hours:
Monday-Friday, 08:30-17:30 (GMT)

Products for Masonry Construction

Sales - Masonry Division

Sales Team - North
Sean Humphries
Leon Milnes
John Pearson
George Hurt

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Sales Team - South
Jerrica Chappell
Laura Mason
Denise Wyatt
Oliver Jex
Jessica Brennan
Thomas Mountain
Brodie Crofts
Gabby Bates

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Scotland / Ireland
Helen Crompton
Daniel Rock

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Technical Services - Masonry Division

Technical Services Manager
Jim Twelves

Technical Services Team
Mark Fields
Dennis Ansell
Tony Buttling
Jeff Edwards
Nicola Foster
Jonathan Vaughan
Sara Dawes
Amy Robinson
Ahmad Shahin
Nicholas Snowball
Noor Haddad
Will Stevens
Mark Locking

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Email: tech@ancon.co.uk

Project Management - Masonry Division

Team 1 (Green)
Gerrard Wood – Project Team Manager
Email: gwood@ancon.co.uk

John Davies – Project Manager
Email: jdavies@ancon.co.uk

Team 2 (Yellow)
Glyn Moreman – Project Team Manager
Email: gmoreman@ancon.co.uk

Chris Middleton – Project Manager
Email: cmiddleton@ancon.co.uk

Team 3 (Blue)
Michael Beresford – Project Team Manager
Email: mberesford@ancon.co.uk

Andy Jackson – Project Manager
Email: ajackson@ancon.co.uk

Team 4 (Red)
Eddie Smailes – Project Team Manager
Email: esmailes@ancon.co.uk

Diana Buzlea – Project Manager
Email: dbuzlea@ancon.co.uk

Products for Structural Concrete / Export

Divisional Manager
Hervé Poveda

Sales - Concrete / Export Division

Team Leader
Angela Reeve

Sales Team
Richard Wesley
David Wilson
Sarah Fletcher
Eleanor Stanley 
Kyle Johnson

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Email: concrete@ancon.co.uk

Technical Services & Project Management - Concrete / Export Divison

Brian Tolson
Nobert Omony
Carlos Macia
Alaa Khadoor

Tel: +44 (0) 114 238 1410
Email: concrete@ancon.co.uk

Special Fabrications

Graham Smith
Phil Lee
Anthony Baring

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Accounts

Janet Wild – Credit Manager
Email: jwild@ancon.co.uk

Marketing & Innovation

Annabelle Wilson – Head of Marketing & Innovation
Email: awilson@ancon.co.uk

Latest News

Proud Sponsors of DISC 2018

Ancon is a proud sponsor of the 6th UK DISC (Developments in Structural Concrete) Conference, taking place at the Institution of Structural Engineers in London, on 29 November 2018.