Skip to content

Internal Contacts

Ancon Head Office

Ancon Ltd
President Way
President Park
Sheffield, S4 7UR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Fax: +44 (0) 114 276 8543

Email: info@ancon.co.uk

Office Opening Hours:
Monday-Friday, 08:30-17:30 (GMT)

Products for Masonry Construction

Sales - Masonry Division

Sales Team - North
Sean Humphries
Leon Milnes
Gabby Bates
John Pearson

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Sales Team - South
Laura Mason
Denise Wyatt
Oliver Jex
Jessica Brennan
Natasha Foster
Thomas Mountain
Brodie Crofts

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Scotland / Ireland
Helen Crompton
Daniel Rock

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Technical Services - Masonry Division

Technical Services Manager
Jim Twelves

Technical Services Team
Mark Fields
Dennis Ansell
Tony Buttling
Jeff Edwards
Nicola Foster
Jonathan Vaughan
Sara Foulkes
Amy Robinson
Ahmad Shahin
Nicholas Snowball
Noor Haddad
Will Stevens

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Email: tech@ancon.co.uk

Project Management - Masonry Division

Team 1 (Green)
Gerrard Wood – Project Team Manager
Email: gwood@ancon.co.uk

John Davies – Project Manager
Email: jdavies@ancon.co.uk

Team 2 (Yellow)
Glyn Moreman – Project Team Manager
Email: gmoreman@ancon.co.uk

Chris Middleton – Project Manager
Email: cmiddleton@ancon.co.uk

Team 3 (Blue)
Michael Beresford – Project Team Manager
Email: mberesford@ancon.co.uk

Andy Jackson – Project Manager
Email: ajackson@ancon.co.uk

Team 4 (Red)
Eddie Smailes – Project Team Manager
Email: esmailes@ancon.co.uk

Jason Mercer – Project Manager
Email: jmercer@ancon.co.uk

Products for Structural Concrete / Export

Divisional Manager
Hervé Poveda

Sales - Concrete / Export Division

Team Leader
Angela Reeve

Sales Team
Richard Wesley
David Wilson
Nicola Jessop
Sarah Fletcher
Eleanor Stanley
Kyle Johnson

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Email: concrete@ancon.co.uk

Technical Services & Project Management - Concrete / Export Divison

Brian Tolson
Saeed Pourfalah
Nobert Omony
Carlos Macia
Alaa Khadoor

Tel: +44 (0) 114 238 1410
Email: concrete@ancon.co.uk

Special Fabrications

Graham Smith
Phil Lee
Anthony Baring

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Accounts

Janet Wild – Credit Manager
Email: jwild@ancon.co.uk

Marketing & Innovation

Annabelle Wilson – Head of Marketing & Innovation
Email: awilson@ancon.co.uk

Latest News