Skip to content

Internal Contacts

Ancon Head Office

Ancon Building Products
President Way
President Park
Sheffield, S4 7UR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Fax: +44 (0) 114 276 8543

Email: info@ancon.co.uk

Office Opening Hours:
Monday-Friday, 08:30-17:30 (GMT)

Technical Services

Jim Twelves
Mark Fields
Dennis Ansell
Tony Buttling
Jeff Edwards
Nicola Foster
Jonathan Vaughan
Eleonora Petrella
Sara Foulkes
Amy Robinson
Ahmad Shahin
Nicholas Snowball
Noor Haddad

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Email: tech@ancon.co.uk

Products for Masonry

Team Leader

Alex Halpin

Scotland/Ireland

Helen Crompton
Daniel Rock

Sales Team - North

Sean Humphries
Leon Milnes
Gabby Bates
John Pearson

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Sales Team - South

Jerrica Chappell
Eloise Foxley
Conor McDermott
Denise Wyatt
Rachel Mudie
Oliver Jex
Jessica Brennan
Natasha Foster

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Project Management - Masonry

Team 1 (Green)

Gerrard Wood – Project Team Manager
Email: gwood@ancon.co.uk

John Davies – Project Manager
Email: jdavies@ancon.co.uk

Team 2 (Yellow)

Glyn Moreman – Project Team Manager
Email: gmoreman@ancon.co.uk

Chris Middleton – Project Manager
Email: cmiddleton@ancon.co.uk

Team 3 (Blue)

Michael Beresford – Project Team Manager
Email: mberesford@ancon.co.uk

Andy Jackson – Project Manager
Email: ajackson@ancon.co.uk

Team 4 (Red)

Eddie Smailes – Project Team Manager
Email: esmailes@ancon.co.uk

Jason Mercer – Project Manager
Email: jmercer@ancon.co.uk

Products for Structural Concrete

Divisional Manager

Hervé Poveda

Sales Team

Angela Reeve
Richard Wesley
Catherine Dainty
David Wilson
Nicola Jessop
Eleanor Stanley
Kyle Johnson

Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Email: concrete@ancon.co.uk

Project Management - Concrete

Brian Tolson
Saeed Pourfalah
Nobert Omony
Carlos Macia
Alaa Khadoor

Special Fabrications

Graham Smith
Phil Lee
Anthony Baring

Direct Line: 0114 238 1 238
Email: sales@ancon.co.uk

Accounts

Janet Wild – Credit Manager
Email: jwild@ancon.co.uk

Marketing

Annabelle Wilson – Marketing Manager
Email: awilson@ancon.co.uk

Latest News

Ancon exhibiting at Evolving Concrete 2017

Ancon will be exhibiting at Evolving Concrete 2017 on Thursday 28th September 2017 at the Royal Berkshire Conference Centre, Reading. Ancon will be on Stand 19 for the duration of the event.