Skip to content

Masonry Products Sales

Commercial Contacts

Lisa Sherburne-Kilby
Commercial Operations Director
Tel: +44 (0) 7970 119014
Email: lisa.sherburne-kilby@leviat.com
Alex Halpin
Commercial Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7966 937364
Email: alex.halpin@leviat.com

Sales Contacts

North 

Areas 1 & 2

George Bradley
Area Technical Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7970 937329
Email:  george.bradley@leviat.com

Area 6

Dan Rock
Area Technical Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7790 919080
Email:  daniel.rock@leviat.com

 

Sara Dawes
Technical Services Engineer
Tel: +44 (0) 7929 743384
Email:  sara.dawes@leviat.com

South

Area 3

Nick Snowball
Area Technical Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7712 489225
Email: nick.snowball@leviat.com

Area 4

Joshua Mooney
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7976 158205
Email: joshua.mooney@leviat.com

Area 5

Contact our Internal Sales Team 
Tel: +44 (0) 114 275 5224
Email: sales.ancon.uk@leviat.com

 

Peter Ashton
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7976 159406
Email: peter.ashton@leviat.com

Tony Buttling
Regional Technical Sales Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 7768 235781
Email: tony.buttling@leviat.com

Amy Robinson 
Senior Technical Sales Manager
Tel:+44 (0) 114 275 5224
Email:  amy.robinson@leviat.com

National

Simon McManus
National Account Manager - Specialist Distributors
Tel: +44 (0) 7500 992541
Email: simon.mcmanus@leviat.com

Latest News

Christmas Shutdown

Our offices will close on Thursday 23rd December and reopen on 4th January 2022.

Leviat to exhibit at London Build 2021

The latest innovative product developments from each of Leviat's established and trusted connecting, fixing, and anchoring brands will be showcased on our stand at London Build 2021.