Skip to content

Masonry Products Sales

Commercial Contacts

Lisa Sherburne-Kilby
Commercial Operations Director
Tel: +44 (0) 7970 119014
Email: lisa.sherburne-kilby@leviat.com
Alex Halpin
Commercial Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7966 937364
Email: alex.halpin@leviat.com

Sales Contacts

North 

Dave Jessop
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7966 930241
Email: david.jessop@leviat.com

Oliver Jex
Area Sales Manger
Tel: +44 (0) 114 238 1299
Email: oliver.jex@leviat.com

Mark Locking
Technical Services Engineer 
Tel: +44 (0) 7816 214854
Email: mark.locking@leviat.com

Helen Crompton
Regional Account Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 7970 937329
Email: helen.crompton@leviat.com

South

Peter Ashton
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7976 159406
Email: peter.ashton@leviat.com

Tony Buttling
Regional Technical Sales Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 7768 235781
Email: tony.buttling@leviat.com

Sara Dawes
Technical Services Engineer  
Tel:+44 (0) 7929 743384
Email: sara.dawes@leviat.com

Joshua Mooney
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7976 158205
Email: joshua.mooney@leviat.com

National

Simon McManus
National Account Manager - Specialist Distributors
Tel: +44 (0) 7500 992541
Email: simon.mcmanus@leviat.com

Latest News

Leviat to exhibit at London Build 2021

The latest innovative product developments from each of Leviat's established and trusted connecting, fixing, and anchoring brands will be showcased on our stand at London Build 2021.

Leviat proudly sponsors the 2021 Brick Awards

The annual UK Brick Awards are back for 2021, and Leviat is proud to be sponsoring the ‘Large Housing Development’ category, one of the Awards’ most eagerly contested areas.